Board Staff

ADAMH Staff

Rhonda Myers, MA, MSW, LISW-S

Executive Director
Phone: 740.654.0829
Email: Please contact executive assistant.
fairfieldadamh@ohiopps.org

Marcy Fields, LISW-S

Associate Director
Phone: 740.654.0829 x304
Email: mfields@ohiopps.org

Jacqueline Pazaropoulos

Executive Assistant
Phone: 740.654.0829 x302
Email: jpazaropoulos@ohiopps.org

Vacant

Accountant
Phone: 740.654.0829
Email: fairfieldadamh@ohiopps.org

Maureen Muth, LISW-S

Clinical Care Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x308
Email: mmuth@ohiopps.org

Miranda Gray, MS

Program Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x261
Email: mgray@ohiopps.org

Tonya Wright

Accounts Payable/Office Assistant
Phone: 740.654.0829 x301
Email: twright@ohiopps.org

Toni Ashton, MSEd, LSW, OCPC

Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x227
Email: tashton@ohiopps.org

Latina A. Duffy

Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x242
Email: lduffy@ohiopps.org

David Suman

Community Planning and Program Researcher
(Americorps VISTA Member)
Phone: 740.654.0829 x303
Email: dsuman@ohiopps.org

Jim Averill

Director of Management Information Systems
Phone: 740.654.0829
Email: javerill@ohiopps.org

Robert Peare

Database Developer
Phone: 740.654.0829
Email: rpeare@ohiopps.org

Scroll to Top